District 4

(Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, and Sequatchie)


President: Martina Harris 

Call the TNA office at 615-254-0350 for contact information.


District 4 Nurses Week Celebration —Check out the highlights HERE


District Meeting Dates: 

Please keep checking back for updates on upcoming meeting and events.

October 18-20, 2019 TNA Annual Conference

Memphis Hilton, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd., Memphis, TN




District 4 Officers and Board of Directors

TNF District 4 Educational Scholarship Information