District 8

(Counties: Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Moore, and Warren)


President: Shannon Johnson, NP

Call the TNA office at 615-254-0350 for contact information.






District Meeting Dates:

Please keep checking back for updates on upcoming meeting and events.

Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the private dining room of Harton Regional Medical Center unless otherwise noted.

October 18-20, 2019  

TNA Annual Conference

Memphis Hilton, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd., Memphis, TN





TNF District 8 Educational Scholarship Information

District 8 Officers & Board of Directors