2017 TNA Board and Staff

TNA Board of Directors

The TNA Board of Directors is the corporate body of the Association. The Board consists of the elected officers of the Association, the president elect, directors and a repesentative from the district president council. The Board has the authority delegated to it by the Membership Assembly (MA), including the duty and power of acting for the membership in the intervals between MA meetings.

Officers       Directors

President:  Sandy Murabito
sandy.murabito@belmont.edu

President Elect: Haley Vance
elizabeth.h.vance@vanderbilt.edu

Vice President:La-Kenya Kellum
lakellum@msn.com

Secretary: Donna Copenhaver
donna.copenhaver@belmont.edu

Treasurer: Mary Bess Griffith
grif6521@charter.net                

         Operations: Amy Hamlin
             hamlina@apsu.edu

        Membership: Allyson Neal
             aneal7@uthsc.edu

        Education: Jenny Webb
             webbje@bethelu.edu

        Government Affairs: Sharon Davis
            sdavis93@utk.edug

        Practice: Chaundel Presley
             cpresley@nctc.com

        President's Council Chair:
             Deb Chyka

             dchyka@utk.edu

District Presidents
   Contact the TNA office at 615-254-0350 for contact information.

District 1: Florence Jones 

District 2: Deb Chyka 

District 3: Chita Farrar 

District 4: Martina Harris 

District 5: Christine Reed

District 6: Vacant 

District 8: Amy Holder 

District 9: Angel Brewer 

District 10: Melissa Swinea 

District 12: Brad Harrell 

District 15: Debra Sullivan 

District meetings are open to nonmembers and students. 
Click HERE to view a schedule of all district meetings.

TNA Staff

Executive Director: Sharon A. Adkins, MSN, RN - sadkins@tnaonline.org

Executive Assistant: Diane Cunningham - dcunningham@tnaonline.org

Manager, Government Affairs, Wilhelmina Davis - wdavis@tnaonline.org

Manager, Marketing, Member Services & IT: Kathryn A. Denton - kdenton@tnaonline.org

Communications Consultant - Tracy Depp - communications@tnaonline.org

General TNA Email Box - tna@tnaonline.org

General TNF Email Box - tnf@tnaonline.org

 

Please feel free to contact any TNA officer, Board of Directors member, or staff member at the email addresses listed above if you need information or assistance, or you may call TNA at (615) 254-0350 or (800) 467-1350

Copyright 2012 Tennessee Nurses Association