2017 TNA Board and Staff

TNA Board of Directors

The TNA Board of Directors is the corporate body of the Association. The Board consists of the elected officers of the Association, the president elect, directors and a repesentative from the district president council. The Board has the authority delegated to it by the Membership Assembly (MA), including the duty and power of acting for the membership in the intervals between MA meetings.

Officers       Directors

President:  Sandy Murabito

President Elect: Haley Vance

Vice President:La-Kenya Kellum

Secretary: Donna Copenhaver

Treasurer: Mary Bess Griffith

         Operations: Amy Hamlin

        Membership: Allyson Neal

        Education: Jenny Webb

        Government Affairs: Sharon Davis

        Practice: Chaundel Presley

        President's Council Chair:
             Deb Chyka


District Presidents
   Contact the TNA office at 615-254-0350 for contact information.

District 1: Florence Jones 

District 2: Deb Chyka 

District 3: Chita Farrar 

District 4: Martina Harris 

District 5: Christine Reed

District 6: Vacant 

District 8: Amy Holder 

District 9: Angel Brewer 

District 10: Melissa Swinea 

District 12: Brad Harrell 

District 15: Debra Sullivan 

District meetings are open to nonmembers and students. 
Click HERE to view a schedule of all district meetings.

TNA Staff

Executive Director: Sharon A. Adkins, MSN, RN - sadkins@tnaonline.org

Executive Assistant: Diane Cunningham - dcunningham@tnaonline.org

Manager, Government Affairs, Wilhelmina Davis - wdavis@tnaonline.org

Manager, Marketing, Member Services & IT: Kathryn A. Denton - kdenton@tnaonline.org

Communications Consultant - Tracy Depp - communications@tnaonline.org

General TNA Email Box - tna@tnaonline.org

General TNF Email Box - tnf@tnaonline.org


Please feel free to contact any TNA officer, Board of Directors member, or staff member at the email addresses listed above if you need information or assistance, or you may call TNA at (615) 254-0350 or (800) 467-1350

Copyright 2012 Tennessee Nurses Association